invincible summers

in the middle of winter I at last discovered that there was in me an invincible summer. (albert camus)

happy post May 1, 2009

Filed under: fun — clementine @ 12:01 am
Tags: , ,

more of Maru the cat:

 

7 Responses to “happy post”

  1. Thank goodness for happy posts! When I read the posts on most of the bipolar/depression sites, I’d think that no one is ever happy. And perhaps, that’s one of the reasons I’m taking a month off, and visiting gardening and photography blogs!

  2. giannakali Says:

    gosh…I routinely post fun videos susan…I just post too much stuff!!

    Clementine…that video was great…unfortunately the google ads were pissing me off…

    first bipolar ad
    then depression ad
    then ADHD ad

    then the cycle started all over again…damn….can’t get away from this shit.

  3. giannakali Says:

    in fact I have a category called just for fun…look it up…

  4. Van Says:

    I love this one! SO cute.

  5. clementine Says:

    hi all…sorry i’ve been away for a while but had a few “happy posts” scheduled to post while I was working.

    i especially love this cat. well, i love all cats. even my little purring boy we call ‘motorboat’ who is purring away on my lap as I type. he’s missed my attention while i’ve been working!

    gianna, somehow I didn’t see those google ads…UGH! but i must say, i’ve had the tv on in the background while working and if they run that Abilify ad one more time—I might write to Bristol-Myers and give them a piece of my mind.

  6. giannakali Says:

    hey hit the little ex in the corner of the ads and poof they are gone!!

    really really great video!!

  7. susan Says:

    I love this cat. She is way too cute……..sorry haven’t been visiting blogs, took some time off……. will email you about a movie I just saw…..


Leave a Reply

