invincible summers

in the middle of winter I at last discovered that there was in me an invincible summer. (albert camus)

same to you, Johnson & Johnson March 17, 2009

By now we all know the Wayne MacFadden story, if you don’t, you can find more at this website, google him or click here. I have no idea what the website spoke.com is, but regardless, Wayne is listed there as an employee of J & J.

Wayne Macfadden
Johnson & Johnson
1 Johnson And Johnson Plz
New Brunswick, NJ 08933-0001

Is this why Johnson & Johnson came to my site today via the Seroquel sex emails link? Who knows. But, whoever you are at J & J snooping around-see my post below to AstraZeneca. And I’ll ask you, are you taking Risperdal? Would you *pimp* this drug out to your friends, family members or children?

Of course, if MacFadden is now an employee at J & J maybe it’s him. I can just see him at his computer, popping Vicodin, googling “Wayne MacFadden sex seroquel” and ending up here. Meanwhile, he has a chat window open and he’s furiously typing away, promising to *punish* a girl over at Eli Lilly. Or Wyeth. oh, I give up….

Domain Name jnj.com ? (Commercial)
IP Address 148.177.1.# (Johnson & Johnson)
ISP Johnson & Johnson
Location
Continent : North America
Country : United States (Facts)
State : New Jersey
City : Hopewell
Lat/Long : 40.3933, -74.7855 (Map)
Language unknown
Operating System Microsoft Win2000
Browser Internet Explorer 6.0
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.0; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; MS-RTC LM 8)
Javascript disabled
Time of Visit Mar 17 2009 3:23:57 pm
Last Page View Mar 17 2009 3:23:57 pm
Visit Length 0 seconds
Page Views 1
Referring URL unknown
Visit Entry Page http://invinciblesum…uel-internal-emails/
Visit Exit Page http://invinciblesum…uel-internal-emails/
Out Click
Time Zone unknown
Visitor’s Time Unknown

 

3 Responses to “same to you, Johnson & Johnson”

  1. Sorry to read you’re having such a difficult time. Over a period of ten years, I was on 26 different medications in different combinations and dosages.

    What a nightmare! After I went off everything but two medications I have to periodically take, it still took four years for my brain to get back to what I call a new “normal” because there is still some residual damage.

    I alternate between being so angry it makes me ill–and trying to practice forgiveness, which is neither my predisposition nor best skill!

    I hope it won’t offend you to know that your angry post made me smile. Unabashed anger at pharmaceutical companies, as long as it’s not mine, makes me feel better!

    Susan

  2. clementine Says:

    Susan,

    Hello! I thought my prior medication count was high-I’m so sorry. I just wanted to quickly say these two posts were actually quite therapeutic! A little bit of anger, humor, sadness and sarcasm never hurts. So, no offense taken. I actually smiled while typing the first one to AZ.

  3. D Bunker Says:

    “And I’ll ask you, are you taking Risperdal? ”

    Does the phrase “Ice Hockey with Satan” ring a bell?

    That’s the nature of Tyrants, and other Low Lifes, great and petty.

    They always demand that Others swallow what They themselves Will Not swallow.


Leave a Reply

