invincible summers

in the middle of winter I at last discovered that there was in me an invincible summer. (albert camus)

happy post December 29, 2008

Filed under: fun,happiness,love — clementine @ 12:01 am
Tags: ,

wow. okay, it’s been 3 months since my first happy post. what does that tell you. anyway, this is one of my all time favorite videos.
it’s a tearjerker but also makes me very happy!

 

3 Responses to “happy post”

  1. Lance Says:

    This says to me that “love remembers”. And that is a great message to share, to spread, to live. Thank you for sharing this – it has brightened my day!

  2. giannakali Says:

    ha! I put this on my blog at some point or another I was balling at the end of it the first time I saw it.

  3. clementine Says:

    me too! and now it just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy….but still a few tears….


Leave a Reply

