invincible summers

in the middle of winter I at last discovered that there was in me an invincible summer. (albert camus)

unusually busy year July 20, 2008

Filed under: life — clementine @ 1:56 am
Tags: ,

I will not be posting over the next month as I’m out of town (again)

It’s been an unusually busy year and it doesn’t seem to be slowing down anytime soon. I am very thankful for this considering how many people in this country are currently unemployed or soon to be so.

It’s not very often that i work during the summer months because I can’t stand the heat!! However, it’s difficult to turn down the work and I love the script.

Be well everyone

 

2 Responses to “unusually busy year”

  1. mr owens Says:

    Be sure to stay hydrated!!! My God, it’s NOT usually the heat, but the stupidity!!!

  2. mr owens Says:

    Are you staying HYDRATED!!?!?!?


Leave a Reply

